Anton Williams

Hello Ladies,
My name is Anton Williams; I’m a 26-year-old from Brooklyn, New York.
I’m the oldest of four siblings, and a father to one beautiful daughter. I’m a very down-to-earth, outspoken and unique person. I’m very confident and love taking charge and leading by example.

I love fashion, money, fast cars, and traveling. I’m a whole mood/vibe. It’s never a dull moment with me and I’m all about uplifting, progressing, building, and a firm believer in “pressure bursts pipes but it also makes diamonds.”

I took advantage of my time here; I obtained my GED and other certifications.

I’m looking for somebody that can reciprocate the same energy and complement each other.  When contacting me, make sure you send your number, email, and if possible pictures so I could put a face to the beautiful person behind the words. I look forward to hearing from you, and spoiling you with my love and attention.

If you leave a message I’ll send you an email with an invitation you to join me or the CorrLinks mobile app. Be sure to check both your inbox and spam boxes and follow the instructions. I can also be contacted by text at 347-327-1463.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Haitian/Spanish
D.O.B.: 11/20/1996
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 207 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel/BLue
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 5 years
Incarceration date: 11/23/2018
Current release date: 9/26/2024

Please write to:
Anton Williams #91311-053
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here