Anthony Harris
Fit For A King

A little truth about myself …
My name is Anthony, but everyone calls me King. I’m 31 years of age, born on Valentine’s Day. I’m 6’2”, 210 lbs. – all muscle and 100% man. I was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois, by my beautiful mother and handsome father, neither of whom is here with us today. I’m the second oldest of six siblings, and despite my current predicament I endeavor to support them as an older brother should.

Things I enjoy: reading, exercising, playing and watching sports, cooking, traveling, meeting new people, and dressing up. And there’s still plenty I have yet to experience.

I’ve been incarcerated going on 6 years now and with the right programming and good conduct I’m hoping to make it back within a year or so. And I’m too ready! My plan is to start my own real estate investing company. I also want to own a food truck that serves healthy foods for free, as my way of encouraging and supporting my community’s health.

Majority of my bid was done without female company, mainly because I wanted to focus solely on cultivating my mind and body. I join this site because my time is near and I’m looking to fill that void. Hopefully meet a woman that I can have good dialogue with and maybe even build something with, even if a mere friendship. I don’t limit myself to a specific type – though I admire uniqueness and naturality – and like them smart, independent, ambitious and loyal.

So if you’re interested and would like to know me better, message me at 773-942-9715.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 2/14/1990
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in Poss. of a Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 4/6/2016
Current release date: 10/24/2024

Please write to:
Anthony Harris #17736-030
FCI SANDSTONE
PO BOX 1000
SANDSTONE, MN 55072

Or Send Message:
Click Here