Anthony Casaus

Hello!
To all my new friends, I hope you all are strong and safe from the Corona virus. I’d like to introduce myself to you all!

My name is Anthony Casaus, originally from Albuquerque, New Mexico, but now live in Omaha, Nebraska. I find myself to be a pretty happy-go-lucky type of a guy, as I always try to keep a good attitude even considering my circumstances. Grumpy people tend to put off negative energy, so I’d rather smile than frown.

When I’m not in this prison world I do construction. I’ve been a journeyman plasterer since 1993 when I came out of the Navy. I also do home remodeling. At this moment I have about one year and eleven months until my release; I should be out in June of 2022. In the free world I enjoy going camping, traveling, going to the lake as I also enjoy boating, jet skiing, swimming, etc. I love going to horse races, car shows, and hanging out with family and friends. I like hanging out at the park when live bands are performing, as I enjoy music like R&B, Classic Rock, Country, and Oldies. R&B and Country are my top two favorites though.

I’m really hoping to meet someone on this site that I can bond with, and having some kind of chemistry with. I really want to meet my soulmate for life, someone who won’t judge my past and love me for me, maybe someone who will find the good qualities in me and stick for the long haul. Age or race aren’t important; I just want to find someone I am compatible with, that I can love, and who will maybe someday love me.

Because of the Covid-19 pandemic we are on lockdown with no access to computers;  please write your address if you leave a message so I can respond. Thank you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Italian/Hispanic
D.O.B.: 2/1/1971
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Possession w/intent to deliver.
Lenght of sentence: 7 years 8 months
Incarceration date: 9/30/2016
Current release date: 10/27/2022

Please write to:
Anthony Casaus #29855-047
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here