Andrew Wilton

Well … Hello!
My name is  Andrew Wilton and I’m in search of someone willing to share, to learn, and to appreciate life with. I’m 26 years old, into fitness, sports, and the arts; growing up I used to play the piano. I currently work in the culinary field, but have experience in auto installation and dry cleaning. I hope to start my own detailing business by partnering with a few friends upon my release.

I wish I could say I’ve always been so focused and goal-oriented, but I can’t. I made several bad decisions along the way which landed me in prison. I was immature and didn’t know how to process my pain. Today I’ve taken 100% responsibility for my own life. I’ve matured. Think things through, ask for help, and value freedom. I’m a hard worker and enjoy challenges, family, and others.

My hope is to use this site to interact with people that can help me grow, learn and expand my perspectives. I know you might sit and ponder on how much you’re willing to bear your soul to a complete stranger, and that feeling is mutual, trust me. But, the upside of all this (as I see it) is the real possibility of a companionship that could expand on multiple levels, bringing us both joy and fulfillment.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, I can’t wait to hear from you.
Andrew

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 2/8/1995
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel-Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Auto Theft
Lenght of sentence: 2 years
Incarceration date: 2019
Current release date: 2023

Please write to:
Andrew Wilton BL0218
AVENAL S.P. / 610-5-4-UP
PO BOX 906
AVENAL, CA 93204

Or Send Message:
Click Here