Andre Harper

Well … if you are reading this, then I take it that I caught your attention! Lucky for you, so do yourself a favor and pat yourself on the back because my profile is the first and the last profile that you will ever need to click on! Trust me ladies!! I am a breath of fresh air, a sun that shines on you, puts a smile on your face, and makes you feel a lot better! So smile … because I know that I just brightened up your day!!

Now, let me tell you a little about myself, since I know you are very very curious to know. My name is Andre, but I prefer to be called Dre, or The One! 😀 I am 45 years of age, although I’ve been told I look much much younger! I am from Florida, the Sunshine State, which is a very beautiful place to live, so I highly recommend Florida as your next destination! I am a very extraordinary individual!! They don’t make them like this anymore! I’m very confident, not cocky, ambitious, focused, loyal, down-to-earth, funny, good sense of humor, very very romantic, faithful, God-fearing man. I’m single, no kids, and never been married! Yes … I know it’s hard to believe, right? Hey, things happen for a reason … I mean I’ve always wanted kids, about two, but I guess I just never found the right female to make that a reality! So … hopefully when I am released in the next few years, I can find my Queen to be, who is fit for a King! Me!!! … and we can make that happen!

So, with that being said, drop me a message and I will tell you what I am looking for.
Much Love!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 3/11/1978
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Unarmed Bank Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2014
Current release date: 2027

Please write to:
Andre Harper #11636-017
PO BOX 52020

Or Send Message:
Click Here