Aaron Williams

My name is Aaron, I’m from Washington state. I’m African American, Native American and Irish. I enjoy reading and listening to music. I can’t say that I have a favorite type, just good music. Stevie Nicks, Bob Marley, Drake, Skrillex, Sia, Jimi Hendrix and Halestorm just to name a few. I spend a lot of my time doing beadwork, every piece I make no matter how big or small, I make with love and good vibes. Beading is definitely good medicine and I respect it very much. Beading changed my life, in a good way. I would love to share that story with you sometime if you would like to hear it.

I love many different types of artwork, especially drawing and painting, although my drawing and painting skills are non-existent. 😂 I enjoy all seasons in a year, each season has its own qualities that I like and appreciate. I enjoy learning new things, I do my best to stay healthy and strive each day to become better mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. I don’t watch much TV but am always down to watch a good movie.

I like to make people smile, laugh and feel good. I’m very open-minded, have a great sense of humor and am a great listener. I consider myself to be down to earth. What I am hoping to find is someone to build a strong and true friendship with. So if you are interested and if you value friendship like I do, I’d love to hear from you so you and I can get to know each other. You can write to me at the address on this profile, or email me at JPay.com or the JPay mobile app.

I hope you have an amazing day, and I hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Aaron

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/29/1980
Height: 5/5"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 1st Degree Assault
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2011
Current release date: 2025

Please write to:
Aaron Williams #846103
MONROE C.C.
PO BIX 777
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here