Aaaron Fulbright

To all you beautiful ladies out there, Hi 😊 … and please don’t judge the book by its cover because I’m in prison; there are good guys locked up too who made some bad choices in life, like me. I’m very ready to move on with my life and be happy in the process.

A little about me … I consider myself a lovable, outgoing person. I love cooking, the beach in summer time, playing and watching sports, also scary movies and reading murder mystery books. I have two beautiful kids, Quincy (14) and Aliya (13). I love them so much; they are my heart.

I was born in Kingsville, Texas, but I grew up in Victoria, Texas, and went to high school there as well. My favorite colors are blue and green. I enjoy fishing. I love home cooked foods and deserts. I’m a changed man now and I put God first. This has been a learning experience for me and made me a better man as well. I took some vocational classes since I’ve been here to upgrade my skills, and continue taking all the necessary steps in preparation for my release.

I’ll be moving to Corpus Cristy, Texas.

I’m willing to write to anybody, and always down to meet a new friend. Looking for that special someone who will accept me for me. You won’t be disappointed if you write, I promise. I was raised by a single parent, my mom, who taught me to treat and respect women the right way. I don’t mind hearing from transwomen; feel free to show a brother some love.
Thank you and God Bless!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/8/1981
Height: 6'
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Injury to a Child
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 4/4/2009
Current release date: 5/2022

Please write to:
Aaron Fulbright #1575844
DARRINGTON UNIT
59 DARRINGTON ROAD
ROSHARON, TX 77383

Or Send Message:
Click Here