Troy Stephens
Unstoppable Conviction

I’m on my way home, you can believe it or doubt it. My name is Troy. My nationality is African-American and Creek Indian. I was born in Southern California, but my father’s family is originally from the Creek reservation in Oklahoma. I just celebrated my 44th birthday in July. All my kids are grown; my 20-year-old daughter gave birth to a baby-boy in June 2016 and now I’m a proud grandfather. Since 1999 I’ve been doing time. Leo is my sign and therefore incarceration has just made me stronger and more serious about my responsibility as a man. Locked up on a false conviction my progress in life remains unstoppable. I’m a music producer and I’ve been able to work with some extremely talented individuals in the game. I’m also a screenwriter; my business is official.

This is not a mission to put my hands or intentions on your purse. I’m blessed with real love from my loved ones. Tuff times do exist but I’m strong enough to overcome situations at any cost. My eyes stay red, determined blood in my veins. YOU make the decision whether or not to take a chance and trust me. Me myself I get up and go get “mines”, I overcame too much to get at you with some games. This Man doesn’t discriminate, I love women all day, all night, and every size is right. Here’s the real situation; do you want the “Strong-Man” or the “Wrong-Man”. I represent with the mind of a “Free-Man”, mentally I’m not in prison and neither is my soul. Heaven has a ghetto, I’m not hard to find. How high are you willing to climb? Woop!

Sincerely, Mr. Troy Stephens III

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black & Indian
D.O.B.: 7/26/1973
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Great Bodily INjury
Lenght of sentence: 25 years to LIfe
Incarceration date: 10/16/1999
Current release date: 7/23/2023

Please write to:
Troy Stephens T-18591
C.M.C. WEST F-2-10U
PO BOX 8101
SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93409

Or Send Message:
Click Here