Travis Washington
Lonely. Looking for the Companionship of an Open-Minded Person.

Hey World, my name is Travis and I’ve been down for 4 years of a 9 years sentence on a robbery, I regretfully admit I did commit. Why? A long story I’m willing to tell in future correspondence. For now, suffice it to say I had a complete meltdown out there.

Fortunately, I’ve had my beautiful mother for support and encouragement through this ordeal. Further, I’m a go-getter and have managed to secure the material things that are necessary for survival in here (the chow hall food SUCKS!).

But honestly, I quickly grew tired of all the fake/shallow acquaintances one generally meets in this place. So for the past 18 months or so, I’ve been living in a self-imposed isolation – alone in a room full of people, ya know …

I mean, I ‘m comfortable in my 44 (soon to be 45) year old skin; however, the past year or so I’ve learned that there is some truth to the saying “No man is an island”. Ultimately though, it took the advice of a wise man I had the privilege of meeting for me to… “come out of that shell, reach outside of these walls, and try to make a real connection”. So… HERE I AM.

Let’s see… I’m 5’11”, 185 pounds, I love music, and can probably sing your pants off. ☺ When I’m not busy “going to get it” or exercising to stay in shape, I’m in the institutions’ makeshift studio honing my craft.

Now it would really be cool to meet someone who shares my passion for music. But hey, I enjoy reading and basketball too! And honestly, it would be cool just to kick it with another human being who behaves as such and who doesn’t have an angle or ulterior motive. So hey… WRITE ME ALREADY!

Patiently waiting,
Travis

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/26/1972
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 9 years
Incarceration date: 8/2013
Current release date: 8/2022

Please write to:
Travis Washington A652914
LAKE ERIE C.I.
PO BOX 8000
CONNEAUT, OH 44030

Or Send Message:
Click Here