Terry Bickerstaff
A Diamond in the Ruff

Hey, how are you doing? Wishfully all is well for you. I’m looking to meet women from anywhere around the world for friendship and correspondence, in hopes of building something special beyond these walls.

I’m a single 34-year-old man and I have one child, a 9-year-old son. I made mistakes when I was a boy and that’s the reason why I’m here. I regret my mistakes but I won’t let the past define the man I am today. I’ve grown into a man trying to move into a positive light, to give and receive good energy from like-minded people.

I’m a heterosexual male only interested in meeting female born women. I’m not trying to waste anybody’s time so ladies whether you’re just trying to chat or stick around for the long haul I’ll listen and I’ll talk back to you. Let’s enjoy each other’s company and see where it leads.

I enjoy keeping my mind out there is the free society with yall so get at me and tell me what’s new. In time we’ll learn everything there is to know about each other and we’ll have a lot of fun in the process, while keeping you smiling and laughing in the no-stress-zone. 🙂

I can email you through this company and/or call you by telephone so try to leave a phone number. You can also contact me through the prison’s email service at JPay.com. Go there and sign up today too. We will be able to save time directly writing through JPay.com and send pictures and videos back and forth. They also have 15-30 minutes video conferencing.

Thank you for your time. I’m lonely baby so leave a message here or send me a letter at the address below.
Terry

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/16/1984
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder, Gang
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 6/28/2009
Current release date: Parole eligible 6/28/2029

Please write to:
Terry Bickerstaff A571993
SOCF
1724 STATE RT. 728
LUCASVILLE, OH 45699

Or Send Message:
Click Here