Soretha Diep

Kindly allow me to take a moment of your time to show you a glimpse of my world.

My name is Soretha. As you can see, all my basic information is indicated below. So I shall not elaborate on it because I would like to make it short and sweet for you to look at as a preview

In terms of interests, I love studying (I’m far from being a bookworm, because I’m not into reading), listening to music, working out and so on.

I’m single. Have never been married nor do I have any kids. I hope I could find someone who I can grow with. To me family is essential and it’s something I’ve always treasured.

I’m looking for a lady (yes, it’s female only cuz I think I have enough options otherwise from where I am now) as a friend or eventually more. I would love to know someone who’s open, real and outgoing. Someone who could show me a different aspect of life. In terms of physicality… as long as she loves the way she looks that’s attractive to me. If you do give me the chance and know me for me, you’ll find that I’m a person who understands loyalty, respect, acceptance, and honesty. I’m constantly upgrading myself because I believe in making the best out of my situation.

If I’m fortunate enough to have the chance to get to know you, please do hit me up on (which is a site that offers a free app to download on your phone as well). That would be the fastest and easiest way.

Please allow me to take this moment to thank you for spending this time to read me. Time is essence! And I know now, more than ever, how precious time really is.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Cambodian
D.O.B.: 10/6/1982
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 12/4/2009
Current release date: 6/24/2021

Please write to:
Soretha Diep #880450
PO BOX 777
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here