Shamus O’Grady

Instead of giving you some catchy intro, talking in riddles in order to hopefully catch your interest, I’m gonna keep it real and genuine. Right now I’m doing time for my mistakes, learning from them and gradually becoming the best person I can be.

I’m a loyal, honest, and standup guy who knows how to have fun and enjoys a good conversation. I enjoy drawing, listening to music, and working out. I draw everything from portraits to flash art. Later in life I’d like to be an independent tattoo artist as a side hustle or a hobby that pays. I like the idea of putting your art on someone’s body. I love music. I listen to everything from Metal to Country to Rap and Techno/EDM; it all depends on my vibe. I’m currently working towards my certification as a personal trainer, as I have plans to one day open my own personal training business. I’m a workout junkie. I try to stay healthy and fit so I can get some of these years back.

I’m also learning Spanish, and studying different occupational trades so I have plenty of options. I’m using this time to better myself so I can succeed in the real world. I’m trying to make it out to the other side and find the right girl to settle down with and most important STAY FREE! I’m looking for a friend who’s willing to ride this time out with me sharing some fun and stimulating conversations. Prison is depressing and lonely but you could be that sunshine in my life; who knows what else the future might hold. Take a chance and maybe as time passes we’ll create a bond that was well worth the chance. God bless.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 7/9/1992
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 9/16/2011
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Shamus O'Grady K-84042
SANTA ROSA C.I.
5850 EAST MILTON ROAD
MILTON, FL 32583

Or Send Message:
Click Here