Shain Sohl

Ladies,
I’ve taken some time away from relationships, as I’ve been gone over 3 years with 3-6 years still to do. I would like to open back up again and meet a special someone. We can use this time to get to know each other, and see if our hearts and minds can come together as one. Ladies only. I am open to anyone who wants to start this journey. Race or geographical area doesn’t matter; it’s not about where you’re from, it’s how you come.

To give you a little taste of my essence, I’m from Kansas City, MO, a man of integrity who believes in honesty. Loyalty is a must to me because it rules everything in a relationship. I’m in touch with my spirituality; I believe in God. I live by faith, hard work, and persistence. I’m down-to-earth with a great sense of humor; sometimes I’m even funny. ☺ Love to laugh, have fun, outgoing, like to travel, and experience new horizons.

I also enjoy the simple joys in life like picnics, walks, holding hands, or just chillin’ at home watching movies, or sitting by fireplace talking, or just staring into your eyes. I’m a romantic at heart and it is mandatory I take my time when loving you.

To sum this up: I’m a go-getter, I’m a master electrician (in no way am I a lazy deadbeat), drug and disease free, I have a lot of love to give, and an ocean of passion blazing within for that one special person who chooses me. I’ll be waiting.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 2/15/1979
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 240 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in possession of firearm.
Lenght of sentence: 12.5 years
Incarceration date: 7/24/2014
Current release date: 6/14/2024

Please write to:
Shain Sohl #26968-045
USP LEAVENWORTH
PO BOX 1000
LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048

Or Send Message:
Click Here