Ryan Tucker

About me: The most important part of my life is my family. Without them, I would not be complete. I love adventure & exploring the unknown. I like to travel, learn new languages, cultures & societies. I yearn for a good, live rock concert, sitting next to a cool girl. I respect & admire someone who is in control of their emotions and life. Intelligence & success intrigue me most.

Sports/Hobbies: I have been snowboarding since I was 10 years old. I enjoy surfing, motocross, MotoGP, hiking, camping, poker, blackjack, craps, & target shooting.

Places traveled or lived: Born in the USA, I was raised in North Carolina. I have lived in the Hollywood Hills, Newport Beach, Los Angeles, Sacramento, & Lake Tahoe, CA. I lived in Las Vegas, NV for about a year. I have spent a lot of time in Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo & Florianopolis, Brazil. It is my favorite country so far. I lived in Thailand for several months and traveled to Bangkok, Pattaya, & Ko Samuai. I have been to Cambodia, Laos, Hong Kong, Costa Rica, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Bahamas, Mexico, Antarctica & Canada.

Languages spoken: English, Portuguese, and some Spanish. I want to learn French, Italian & either Farsi or Arabic.

Music: Given my current situation, I have begun to enjoy female artists. I feel nostalgia for and often find solace in hearing a woman’s voice. Taylor Swift, Rhianna, Selena Gomez & Gwen Stefani are my favorite female artists. I also really like rock such as Black Keys, Tool, Radiohead, & Kings of Leon. I have attended many music festivals such as Coachella, Bonaroo, Hard Summer (L.A.) EDC (Las Vegas), Snowglobe (Lake Tahoe) Tool & Black Keys are the best rock shows I have ever seen. Swedish House Mafia is the most amazing show period.

Favorite authors: I really like historical fiction right now. Conn Iggulden’s series of Julius Caesar & Genghis Khan are some of my favorites. I also appreciate art more now. I like the street artist “Banksy” for all his controversial artwork.

Food: I love organic foods & eating healthy. Sushi is my #1 food. After that it can be between a good steak and veggies or Southern cooking like Lexington BBQ in North Carolina.

Interesting things I have done or accomplished: I rode elephants in Thailand, went snorkeling in the 2nd largest reef of the world in Mexico, visited the hot springs in Montana’s Yellowstone national park, toured vineyards of Napa & Sonoma Valley, surfed in Laguna beach, flew in a single engine plane down the coast of California from the golden gate bridge to Los Angeles, made road trips across the USA many times, shopped in the floating markets of Bangkok, taught English in the favelas of Rio de Janeiro & stood under the statue of Christ there.

My desires: I wish I could see all of the world but that is not possible so I would settle on seeing as many wonders of the world as possible with a cool girl by my side. What good are amazing experiences without someone special to share them with? We as humans are always making mistakes so I am always trying to educate myself & make positive changes to benefit myself and those around me. I respect & admire altruism. I really enjoy telling & hearing life stories. So what is yours?

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/12/1985
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking Conspiracy
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 12/16/2014
Current release date: 10/31/2030

Please write to:
Ryan Tucker #31263-112
USP LEE
PO BOX 305
JONESVILLE, VA 24263

Or Send Message:
Click Here