Ronnie Baylor

Let’s seeā€¦ Where should I begin? First, I would like to start by introducing myself. My name is Ronnie, but my people call me “Poppa”. I’m 33 years old, from the Dallas area. I’m 5’9″, 185 pounds, with a muscular built. Honestly, I’m just a simple man who’s down-to-earth, open-minded with a strong determination. I enjoy working out, reading, poetry, and listening to music. I love to hang out and have fun. Depending on the mood, I rather stay home in chill and cuddle. I love to travel and see new cities and states. I love to eat, whether it’s going out or cooking at home and watching sports; I love my Dallas Cowboys.

I have a heart of gold and my family would describe me as a sincere, understanding and patient person who’s always willing to listen and help others. Unfortunately I’m currently doing time at a maximum state penitentiary, Ferguson Unit in Midway, Texas, for some mistakes I made in the past. You know, it’s crazy how someone can lose years of their life over something that he did as a kid.

While incarcerated, it’s been a ride – a long hard ride. I’d lost a lot – family who were close to heart; perfect bonds broken; even friends who swear they would always be there for me disappeared and now became all cold strangers. Guess it’s true when they say “out of sight, out of mind”. I don’t wanna make excuses cause this is how it is, and even though so many changed on me I continue to smile through it all.

I refuse to give up and let being in this position shatter all my hopes and dreams. I’m constantly working hard while pursuing my Associates Degree in Business Management, hoping to maintain my parents’ business that they left behind. I also went to trade school for welding, graduated, and now I’m a Certified Welder; I’m a welder here at my unit and will continue my welding career when I’m released.

I have less than 15 months before I’m released and I can honestly say that I’m willing and ready to begin a new chapter in life with some new and positive friends who I can trust, grow with, and believe in. My friendship is open to any and everyone no matter the age, race, sex or religion, because I can understand the way it feels to be all alone with no one to confide in. And I also understand the nature of a true friend; a friend is someone who you can call on when you’re feeling down; a friend is someone who will listen and understand when no one else will, and whether you’re wrong or you’re right a friend will care and stay down with you until the very end. That’s the type of friend you will find inside of me, so if you’d like to become friends and not afraid to see what’s next – write.

Please leave a return mailing address along with picture. I’m unable to reply to e-mails. You can also contact me at www.jpay.com.
Have a good day.
Ronnie.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 11/19/1984
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 185 lbs
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery / Agg. Assault
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 11/2/2011
Current release date: 4/19/2019

Please write to:
Ronne Baylor #1766779
FERGUSON UNIT
12120 SAVAGE DRIVE
MIDWAY, TX 75852

Or Send Message:
Click Here