Michael Washington

Hi. My name is Michael Washington; I’m 36, from Houston, Texas. I am looking for a friend, and wherever it goes I’m for it.

The type of person I’m looking for is someone I can actually say that we can probably build something together, someone who knows how to be a friend first, who’s not so worried about what someone else has to say, and who’ll most of all understand my situation. She has to be ambitious with goals in life, cause once I’m come home and accomplish my goals we can build a foundation.

And I have to love her personality. I like someone who’s funny. Age doesn’t matter as long as she’s grown mentally, very confident and very determined to succeed in life, someone I can see myself with when I’m fifty and still say I can start from now and spend the rest of my life with, one who knows who she is and understands who I am – basically someone that’s for me.

But the most important thing is that she has to have integrity, be a person who honors her word and stand on what she says. I stand on my word – that’s all I have. You can text me at 513-842-4433 (only text so I can get right back to you). Life is about taking chances so let’s leap.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 6/4/1981
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 20 years.
Incarceration date: 2009
Current release date: 2026

Please write to:
Michael Washington #79173-279
FCI POLLOCK
PO BOX 4050
POLLOCK, LA 71467

Or Send Message:
Click Here