Michael Dorsey

Hola, to all you beautiful ladies, both in and out; however, the emergence of that inner beauty is what I hope to correspond with.

Now, before I go any further with this intro please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Michael but my friends call me Coyote; es una historia larga. I’m originally from Miami, FL but I lived in Louisville, KY and many other places before I found myself here in prison. I am straight, single and Catholic. I am a cool down-to-earth guy with a great sense of humor and an adventurous nature that never leaves a dull moment. I am also open-minded, intelligent, non-judgmental, and most importantly loyal. I like poetry, soccer, music, reading, and telenovelas. I don’t really have dislikes because I am a pretty easy person to please and get along with.

I am seeking an amiga that I can spend time with through letters and possibly through other means of communication. I am also seeking an amiga that’s outspoken, easy-going, funny, smart, non-judgmental, and un poco loca.

I know that life movers at a fast pace in the free world so if you don’t have time to write that’s okay because I have a debit phone account I can use. Well, if you would like to know more about me feel free to write and ask me anything. Please include a photo in your letter, if possible.

Sincerely
Tu amigo
Michael

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Bi-Racial
D.O.B.: 11/12/1987
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 12 years
Incarceration date: 2008
Current release date: 2020

Please write to:
Michael Dorsey #229641
KY. STATE PEN. / 3-13L-05
266 WATER STREET
EDDYVILLE, KY 42038

Or Send Message:
Click Here