Michael Cramer

Thank you for taking the time to stop by. Let me share a bit about myself, with hopes you too will share with me, about yourself.

I was born and raised in Tacoma, Washington, and graduated from Spanaway High School in 2006. Over the past year I have made drastic changes to my life, while setting some realistic and attainable short and long term goals. I envision my future as one of success and productivity. Some of my goals include releasing from prison, working with the Puyallup Tribe, commercial fishing, purchasing property and building a home for me and my eventual wife who I’ve yet to meet.

Of importance to me is family and friends. Human experience, or getting to know new people is something I enjoy. I am a person who values relationships, and I genuinely care about those I call friend.

Much of my time is spent reading and researching. Two of my most read subjects are psychology and behavioral science. I don’t spend much time watching television, nor here, not out there. Instead, I prefer sharing time with family and friends, often enjoying kayaking, hiking, riding dirt bikes, fishing, camping, and pretty much anything outdoors. I have also done my share of traveling, both within the US and to neighboring Canada and Mexico.

I am looking forward to making new friends and meeting someone ready for even more to enjoy life with. Maybe I’ve caught your attention 😉 and you will write or email vial JPay.com. I promise to not disappoint!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Italian / Native
D.O.B.: 10/24/1988
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Unlawful Poss. of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 2.5 years
Incarceration date: 10/2017
Current release date: 3/24/2020

Please write to:
Michael Cramer #339702
MCC-TRU
PO BOX 888
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here