Michael Campos
FROM PEN TO PEN

Hello everyone, my name is Michael. I’m a 26-years-old from Sacramento, California. I’m into all athletic activities. I want to have fun, I mean, don’t you? I’m super big into all music; it helps me relax and it’s perfect for any situation. Name an artist and I’ll tell you what situation they’re good for. I want to travel and get to know more than just California.

Being so close to parole makes me excited to see what future I, or we 🙂 , can make. I’ve been in here since I was 19 and I’m ready to settle down and enjoy what life brings me.

I like bright colors, specifically purple, and I’m into action, adventure, comedy, well… al movies. Scary movies can be romantic. Listen, if, let’s say a woman is watching a movie with him, a man, and she gets scared… well, it will probably entice her to jump into his arms, making them bond even closer. No? Well, alright, but I do love all movies!

I hope you like what you see and write soon.

If you want to contact me then you can write me at the address below. The emails get cut off so please leave your info at the beginning of your message so I will be able to get back to you.
Michael

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Puerto Rican
D.O.B.: 11/25/1991
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 184 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Burglary
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 7/5/2011
Current release date: 11/23/2019

Please write to:
Michael Campos AI6756
M.C.S.P. / E 21B 203 3U
PO BOX 409090
IONE, CA 95640

Or Send Message:
Click Here