Malachi Yahtues
TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK!

Have you ever asked yourself, “What do I want out of life?” For some of us, that question is easily answered. But for me, it has taken awhile.

I always thought money would make me happy; then one day, fortune found me and I was still miserable. Then, during my misery, I lost my wealth. Material objects never fulfill the void deep within our hearts. Now I realize what I really need is an honest to goodness genuine person in my life. Someone who seeks to be as happy as I.

So what do you think? You write me and we embark on a journey of friendship? If so, let me tell you about myself. I’m Cape Verdean/Portuguese & Indian, born in Boston Massachusetts. I have no children, not married. I am a Barber/Hairstylist by trade. I recently earned 2 degree’s Para-Legal w/an advanced degree in Criminal Studies.

I sing, write songs. I’m an entrepreneur and would like to re-start my record label once released. I love to read and I love all things cute (Babies/Animals). I’m into fitness and health. I don’t smoke or do drugs. I don’t judge others (passing judgement is an addiction also).

I don’t know if you believe in fortunes, but I recently read my horoscope and it said, “I would be successful as long as I focus on truth!”

My success? I recently appealed my conviction and may be going home sooner then I listed; I recently got into contact w/an estranged relative who is a positive motivating force in my life. I’ve reconnected with GOD and all I need now is to make a real friend. I count these things as successful. What do you think?

I anticipate your response. Because, “Team work makes the dream work!”

Sincerely,
Malachi

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Multi-Racial
D.O.B.: 10/27/1973
Height: 6'
Weight: 240 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Career Criminal
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 9/2016
Current release date: 8/1/2026

Please write to:
Malachi Yahtues T-97158
O.C.C.C.
1 ADMINISTRATION ROAD
BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324

Or Send Message:
Click Here