Lyle Crook
Coming Home

Hi, I want to thank you for taking the time to peruse my ad. My name is Lyle. I am a 38 year old single Black male who is seeking a sincere friendship and hopeful long term relationship. I am a very open minded person, so age and race is not a factor. What interests me is what lies inside of you.

My two most favorite people on this planet are my beautiful little girl and my beloved mother. So, I give high praise and the utmost respect to all women. They have shown me what unconditional love means. Because of them I am able to offer that special woman love in its purest form, whether it’s friendship or courtship.

It is my guest to meet a woman I can befriend, honor and appreciate. Being in here has taught me the importance of true friendship. My mother and father have been a couple for 40 years and they were friends first. So, I truly believe a relationship with a foundation of friendship sits atop solid ground.

My hobbies include: reading and writing of course. I love playing baseball, football and basketball. I enjoy traveling and amusement parks. I work out regularly and stay in good shape. I don’t drink, smoke or use any drugs. I really love the time spent with that special woman. It could be anywhere from a romantic candle light dinner, to something as simple as micro waving some popcorn and the two of us watching DVDs. What makes it special is the company you keep.

I do hope to hear from you soon. However, if you decide not to respond that, too, is okay. Either way just want to thank you, once again, for taking the time to read my ad. Take care, remain sweet and God bless.
Ta Ta, Lyle

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 6/6/1966
Height: 6'
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Manslaughter
Lenght of sentence: 26 years
Incarceration date: 08/1989
Current release date: 04/2016

Please write to:
Lyle Crook E-69772
P.O.BOX 5242

Or Send Message:
Click Here