Le’Andre Hebrard

Hello!
To whoever may be reading this; while my photo may have gotten your attention, I hope my profile will keep your interest. My name is Le’Andre and it is nice to meet you. I’m born and raised in Los Angeles, Califormia. I am a strong, intelligent, confident, honest, respectful, and (can’t forget) handsome man. I have a lot of things on my mind and no one to express myself to. Some of my interests are sex, music, animals, cooking, and working out.

I have been incarcerated for six years. Each day I take steps to become a better person. Since my incarceration I have received my high school diploma and become a certified mechanic. I am proud of my accomplishments and refuse to let my unfortunate mistakes define me as a man.

I would like to correspond with someone authentic, open-minded, honest, reliable, and genuinely looking to meet and make a friend; lovers come and go but good friends last a lifetime. All ethnicities are welcome and age is only a number. Just understand that we all make mistakes, but I’m much more then my past errors. I’m not here to play games so I ask that you leave them on the playground and only contact me if you’re for real about making a friend. I’m an open book, but don’t judge me by my cover; open me up and read the pages and give me a chance to show you that I’m more than just an inmate.

I hope that my profile picked your interest enough to want to know more. If so, write me a letter or leave me a message. I hope to hear from you soon. Until then, take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 4/11/1987
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 240 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 11/2/2010
Current release date: 11/2/2020

Please write to:
Le'Andre Hebrard AK4507
CCI TEHACHAPI / 4B-5A-206
PO BOX 1906
TEHACHAPI, CA 93581

Or Send Message:
Click Here