Larry Donnell Thomas

Everyone has their unique story – I greatly enjoy the life experiences,
the adventures, and stories of others who desire to share them with me.

I’m in search of all females/individuals open to the very real possibility of building a long-term friendship/relationship. In a greatly condensed version of who I am, allow me to state that I’m a fifty-four years old African American man. I’m 6’2″ and I weigh roughly 235 pounds. I’ve brown eyes and black hair (although unimportant, as I wear my head freshly shaven daily.) Unfortunately I’ve been incarcerated for the past twenty-five years of my existence, as a direct resolve of the injustice of the legal system. During this time I’ve immersed myself in various subjects of study, soul searching, and seeking to greatly expand my knowledge and understanding of other cultures, religions, and customs. In addition to ravenously reading, my pastime/hobbies include exercise, cooking, watching sports, listening to music (R&B/Oldies), and watching good movies. One of the most important life learned lessons that I’ve come to embrace is that it takes a lot to endure the worst of times and still remain focused on the fact that the best of times are yet to materialize.

In any event; I’d like to correspond with all intelligent, compassionate, sincere females/individuals with character, a good sense of humor, with loyal qualities, and who are non-judgmental; wherever they may be found across the world. If you’re an open-minded female/individual of adult age and wish to share stories about everyday life, theorizing, or broadminded conversation I welcome you to write. Let’s network!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 11/1/1962
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 235 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 1st Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 37 years to Life
Incarceration date: 4/22/1992
Current release date: 2/19/2020

Please write to:
Larry Thomas H-79847
CSP-LAC / B1-145
PO BOX 4490
LANCASTER, CA 93539

Or Send Message:
Click Here