Kyle Pinney

Hi there. I’m here looking to develop a relationship with someone special. I am open to a friendship, but at the same time I’m searching for something a little more serious in life.

About me:
Goals – To own my own company and brand and write a book / get it published.
Hopes – That the Second Chance Bill passes in Washington State, Trump doesn’t build a wall to keep the Irish out, and I meet someone kind and caring I can have fun with.
How I Spend My Average Day – I usually work out, go to work, and then come back to the unit and study (amongst many other things).
What I’ve Been Studying / What I’m Into – I’m mainly into business, art, fitness, and writing at the moment.

My Favorites:
Foods – Anything not supplied by the Department of Corrections.
Music – Everything from Rock to R&B, then back down to Alternative and pretty much anything else you can think of.
Songs – “45” [acoustic] by Shinedown, and “Iris” by Goo Goo Dolls.
Color – Aqua Blue.
Movies – Man on Fire / A Man Apart
Animals – The ones that don’t bite me when I pet them.

Likes: Taking in the crisp night air while listening to music, playing handball (and a few other sports) on occasion, and reading stuff I can utilize.
Dislikes: Prison! Games, drama, and solitary confinement.

Thank you for reading about me. If you would like for us to begin to get to know one another, I would be honored if you wrote and told me a little about yourself. You can reach me through JPay.com (email) or regular mail. Thank you for your time, I look forward to meeting you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 5/3/1989
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 22 years
Incarceration date: 2/26/2008
Current release date: 2029

Please write to:
Kyle Pinney #309651
S.C.C.C.
191 CONSTANTINE WAY
ABERDEEN, WA 98520

Or Send Message:
Click Here