Jonathan Akabar Sanchez
The Lonely Latin Stallion

Hi There You!!!
I am glad you’ve stopped to check out my page. I have placed it with a sincere hope, wish and desire to find a good, mature, understanding, loving woman to build a friendship and relationship with through the mail, phone and visits.

I have a medium build, light brown eyes, salt ‘n pepper hair that I’ve been dyeing jet black since the age of 21, and perfect clean white teeth. Humble, down-to-earth, honest, sincere, easy-going, outgoing, open-minded, understanding, thoughtful, kind, generous, unselfish, compassionate, passionate, romantic, good kisser, strong, smart, charming, good sense of humor, clean, respectful, good smelling, huggable, sweet, kissable, lovable, non-violent, non-judgmental, faithful, unconditional, supportive friend and lover, good cook, affectionate, caring, mature, encouraging, loving gentleman and warrior with a big genuine heart of gold, pride, principles, dignity, morals and boundaries.

While in prison I continue to strive through the struggles, trials, obstacles and tribulations by continuously attending a program called Behavioral Management Unit. I also maintain by going to school, church, working out, praying, playing sports, working, chess, dominoes, cards, monopoly, reading, writing, coloring, listening to music, and missing my family.

I would love to meet a woman who can be mentally, emotionally, sentimentally, and spiritually supportive!!

While here I have completed several drug programs and classes, also several bible study courses through the mail. Now I am trying to get my G.E.D. or High School Diploma!!

I was born in Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico, raised in New York City, and been raised in Worchester, Massachusetts since the age of 15. I am the first born out of six so that makes me a leader. Never knew my dad; my mother’s still alive and lives in Florida. Out in the free world I’m roofer by trade.

I have two tattoos, love and enjoy art, poetry, low-rider cars, Kawasaki motorcycles, Salsa, Buchata, Raggaeton, freestyle, clubs, Jazz, R&B, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, romantic, love, light Rock and Rock music. Vampire, warewolf, suspense, cartoons, action, horror, animal, comedy, martial arts, karate, love, romantic, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, boxing, and scary movies. Swimming, dancing, singing, traveling, cooking, pool, darts, roller skating, boxing, learning, kissing, hugging, cuddling, walking hand in hand, love making, speaking and writing English and Spanish, sharing, Jordan sneakers and clothes, leather jackets, boots, brushing my teeth, wearing cologne, haircuts, shopping, conversations about life, sharing jokes and laughter, praying, racing, eating all kinds of foods, and dreaming.

If someday a woman gives me a baby I will name her Honesty Abigail Sanchez or if it’s a boy I will name him Jonathan Giovanny Sanchez. What do you think about those names? I want to get married someday; buy a house and a car and enjoy life with a special woman.

I also love jogging and running, my favorite foods are Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Puerto Rican, gyros, pizza and steak. Favorite TV show is The Cosby Show. Favorite book, My Bloody Life. Favorite movies, Alien and Predator. Favorite cereal, Kellogg Frosted Flakes. . My first love was Jamaican. Favorite celebrity is Alicia Keys. Favorite songs, Unthinkable (Alicia Keys), You Are Not Alone (Michael Jackson), As Long As You Love Me (Justin Bieber). I wear boxers, I am nine and a half shoe size and sneakers, and I love taking pictures!

I am going to a residential drug rehabilitation program after my sentence. I want to leave my past behind, make new positive friends that will support me mentally, emotionally, sentimentally and spiritually that will give me guidance, encouragement and advice. I lost everything I had since my incarceration.
Even though I am straight I accept people for who they are, even if they are gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, town boy, drag queen or transsexual, so I hope that after you have read my profile you contact me using one of the options below. That would make me extremely happy and I don’t think my face is big enough for that smile! ☺ Please make sure to leave a street address. Have a nice, wonderful, pleasant day and precious dreams. OK? Letters!! I cannot email you! I also got more pictures of me! I am only a stamp or airmail stamp away!
Sincerely, Akabar

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Puerto Rican
D.O.B.: 7/2/1979
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 225 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
Convicted of: Assault & Battery
Lenght of sentence: 5 years
Incarceration date: 3/4/2013
Current release date: 3/4/2018

Please write to:
Jonathan Sanchez W-103439
MCI CEDAR JUNCTION
PO BOX 100
SO. WALPOLE, MA 02071

Or Send Message:
Click Here