Johnnie Walters
Dare 2 Be Different …

Hi, my name is Jay, and I’m a charismatic Seattle native ISO an understanding and intelligent woman who appreciates the rare value of “Loyalty”, and is interested in sharing a quality vision for us to grow together.

I speak basic Spanish and German, am well-traveled, and take pride in learning about new places and cultures. I’m currently going to school for my A.A. in Business Management. I am a published writer, as well as an established Hip Hop artist who has become the first from my city to produce and record a professional project (and music videos) while incarcerated. Google – “Stackwell”

Looking forward to coming home soon, I’m finding it important to focus on new relations, and desire a special person to start over with. I believe in people meeting for a reason, so if you do feel the energy in our connection please feel free to express yourself in a way for us to know more of what you might need in return. I don’t play games, am drama-free, and all the rest is pretty much on you. Have a nice day; I look forward to your response.

Sincerely,
xo xo Jay

P.S. You can also email directly, exchange pics, and/or video chat at www.JPay.com (WA. Doc# 820185)

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black/Hispanic
D.O.B.: 5/8/1979
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault w/Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 17 years
Incarceration date: 2009
Current release date: 2018-2024

Please write to:
Johnnie Walters #820185
S.C.C.C. / H-1-B-120
191 CONSTANTINE WAY
ABERDEEN, WA 98520

Or Send Message:
Click Here