John Meacham

Hello, my name is John Meacham, and I am 22 years old. I am new at this whole pen-pal introduction thing, but I will do my best… I am a blond haired, blue eyed man that has made some mistakes that I am paying for now. I am a good person, intelligent and outgoing. I am looking to establish a friendship with someone that is on the outside. I really just want to get to know someone who I can click with, share experiences with, and be friends.

I am artistic, and fit with an athletic type build, covered in tattoos. I get along with people, which I think is an important quality. I am fun to be around, and always open to new experiences. I know that I am young and that may turn a lot of people off, but I am mature and have been through a lot. The environment I am in forces an individual to be a man, forces one to grow up and do what’s right, even when it’s hard. I believe in always striving for betterment, always seeking to be the best I can be, both physically and academically. Life has been difficult for me up to this point, and I am working hard to make sure that I have a life worth living when I am released from prison. I just want some positive interactions, a friend if you will.

I would love to hear from you, if you are able to write. If you take the time to write me I will respond. I hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. It is much more convenient for me to write back and forth directly, so if you would include in your message the street address where I can write directly I’d really appreciate it; I promise to write back as soon as I can.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 11/11/1993
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: Burglary
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 4/21/2014
Current release date: 7/13/2022

Please write to:
John Meacham #360000
WSP IMU-IMS/MSG15
1313 N 13TH AVENUE
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Or Send Message:
Click Here