Jimmy Tarango

Hello and how are you doing? First and foremost, allow me this brief moment to introduce myself. My name is Jimmy, I’m 35 years old, 6’1” in height and around 215 pounds in weight, I’m Mexican, and have long hair.

Unfortunately I’ve been in this lil situation of misfortune since my early 20’s. However, I’m almost on my way back out to society soon. Over the years I’ve learned many things to help me remain as positive as possible within this negative state. I love to draw and tattoo, as I’m very talented in both areas. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, and I also enjoy reading as well as creative writing. I have a very positive and upbeat personality, and I’m a very ambitious person who’s filled with optimism.

At the moment, I’m looking for someone that wouldn’t mind writing to a total stranger, and if possible begin a new friendship outside of what we are used to in our respective worlds.

If you do feel that you may be interested in stepping outside of your comfort zone and exploring something new I would appreciate that, and I would also appreciate the privileged opportunity of getting to know you.

Thank you for your time and consideration, may you have a good day.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican
D.O.B.: 2/24/1983
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 215 lbs
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Poss. of Manufactured Weapon
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 5/26/2003
Current release date: 1/17/2021

Please write to:
Jimmy Tarango T-82409
CCI TEHACHAPI / B-7 C111
PO BOX 1906
TEHACHAPI, CA 93581

Or Send Message:
Click Here