Jason Steele
A MUST READ PROFILE!!!

Hi. My given name is Jason but everyone tends to call me Trouble. To be truthful,
I really don’t care to much about being called that anymore as it is a part of my past; today is about my future. Speaking of future, that’s one of the reasons I decided to join Inmate Classifies. A friend of mine told me about this website after I explained to him how I cut all the negative people out of my life so I could elevate and do something different, which resulted in being left totally isolated. Finding myself completely alone under these circumstances has been an overwhelming roller-coaster ride, so today I’m reaching out trying to gain new people in my life so that I can see where life could take me. Because my past that I have divorced, now everything will be different for me so by me meeting someone new I’m truly hoping to charter new waters. My number one hope / wish is to meet a woman that has compassion in her heart for someone that comes from a troubled background and can see the good in me that I see myself, and that in some possible way we can be compatible.

From life’s experiences I now a woman is truly a man’s best friend, so I’m praying / hoping to discover her as my best friend, something I’m yet to embrace with the opposite sex due to my old lifestyle and the heart of the streets having me out of touch with my inner self. I know this may be an unorthodox way of meeting someone special, due to my temporary incarceration, but I truly believe a good, loyal, devoted woman can come from this with faith.

My life is changing tremendously even while doing time so I’m not afraid of changing locations. More about me… I’m from Denver, Colorado. I’m understanding, honest, selfless, down -to-earth, affectionate, humble, loving, caring and devoted to any genuine friendship. I’m a God fearing individual as well. I can also be a bit silly at times, but what’s life without laughter in it? I have many short and long term goals that I will fulfill and accomplish once I’m released. Failure is no longer an option for me. Being older and wiser I will prevail from this point on, so I’ll truly like to walk this journey of life with a strong-minded, independent, down-to-earth, loyal, trustworthy, sincere, passionate woman that’s truly infatuated with a bad boy / gentleman.

I invite all who are sincere about getting to know the real me to write. You can write me directly (preferably) but I have other lines of communication as well. I’m using Corrlinks.com for my emails so once I receive yours I’ll send you a request so that we can be connected. It’s been rumored that with the right woman anything is possible, so I’m trying to find out if that’s true. Please don’t be afraid to take chances because for every great woman there’s a great man, most definitely behind bars. 🙂

Yours truly Jason A.K.A. I bet the neighbors know my name. LOL . Peace and Love.
I’ll see you at mail call. 🙂

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 2/10/1983
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Bank Robbery, Aiding Abeting
Lenght of sentence: 9 yeas
Incarceration date: 2013
Current release date: 2020

Please write to:
Jason Steele #39831-013
USP MCCREARY UNIT 5-B
PO BOX 300
PINE KNOT, KY 42635

Or Send Message:
Click Here