Jahsha Coakley

Greetings,
My names is Jahsha, I am a vibrant twenty nine year old gentleman. I am looking to correspond with an interesting female pen pal. I stand, 5’8” 205 pounds with a glowing copper complexion, white teeth and an athletic body. I am originally from the Caribbean currently residing in California.

I have been incarcerated since I was nineteen years old; many personal reflective moments have occurred since then. To overcome the trials of living as a prisoner has been an enlightening experience to say the least. Wanting to maximize and reach my full potential, while personally putting in the work was a big part of my rehabilitation, something no institution can provide.

I have found it common place for individuals to seek out qualities in others that they themselves do not possess nor wish to, expecting favorable outcomes after they have applied wrong action. I am convinced that this is the cause for what makes or breaks potential great and long lasting relationships.

A person must embody friendship to gain a true friend. Otherwise how can someone demonstrate their loyalty towards you? Loyalty, friendship, joy, love, and excitement are not mere words, but actions to be expressed towards one another.

It would be amazing to correspond with an intriguing woman of quality. I enjoy all genres of music, from Reggae, Alternative to Pop. I possess an entrepreneurial spirit. Traveling, current events and dancing are few things I also delight in. In all, I am truly a unique person. Tell me a little about yourself; I will respond to what you have shared with me. Talk to you soon.

Sincerely,
Your future Pen Pal

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African Caribbean
D.O.B.: 1/11/1989
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 13 years.
Incarceration date: 11/2009
Current release date: 11/10/2019

Please write to:
Jahsha Coakley AG2587
DELTA CONSERVATION CAMP #8
6246 LAMBIE ROAD
SUISUN CITY, CA 94585

Or Send Message:
Click Here