Gregory Laval
The Best Kept Secret

Hello, my name if Greg. I am a 42-years-old from New York City. My hobbies are working out, sports, reading magazines, collecting pictures for my photo album, and meeting new people to correspond with through emails, or talk to.

I am single, never been married, with no children. I am down-to-earth with a sense of humor. I’m an upfront individual because lying only destroys things. In a nutshell I have the simple life mentality, you know, cuddling, holding hands walking on the beach, good listening.

Being a breath of fresh air when feeling stressed, being a comforter after a hard day of work, and bringing joy in times of need I am one who values and appreciated good companionship which is so hard to find these days. Religion, race and nationality don’t mean a thing in this affair.

I am looking for a friend who is open-minded, adventurous, independent, with a little flamboyant style, and who’s not arrogant or judgmental; a friend who one day can say I went from being their best kept secret to their best companion who kept it real with good vibes.

So feel free to get at me. (Throw a pic my way.)

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 3/22/1977
Height: 5'10'
Weight: 187 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Robbery, Use Of Firearms
Lenght of sentence: 14 years
Incarceration date: 7/10/2017
Current release date: 4/12/2032 - Parole Eligible in 5 Years

Please write to:
Gregory Laval #1170767
LUNENBURG C.C.
690 FALLS ROAD
VICTORIA, VA 23974

Or Send Message:
Click Here