Edward Ontiveros
With Age Comes Wisdom

Hello there,
Welcome to my profile. My name is Edward. I’m originally from Oakland, California, 56 years of age, and have a passion for fitness.

I have been incarcerated since 1983 as a result of making a bad choice as a youth, and have been paying my debt to society in a pro-social way ever since. I truly believe in the rehabilitative process. For those who give it a chance it does work. I have completed multiple self-help groups to improve my character and social skills. In my leisure time I study business and law, and do volunteer work to give back to the community. I’m preparing myself for a successful transition back into society. I have a parole board hearing coming up in 2020.

I am a caring and compassionate man. I value honesty, integrity, and loyalty. I’m an open and warm-hearted charismatic man. I like the outdoors and enjoy camping and fishing. I believe taking care of your body with exercise and eating healthy is an important part of life. These days I have been busy developing a cross-fit training program that can be taught to others. I also aspire to become a personal trainer upon my release and to open my own gym.

I’m looking for a friend. When I’m not busy with my daily activities it would be nice to have someone there to talk to, whether it be for moral support, about your favorite television show, or just a friend to listen to. The Lord has a plan for all of our lives. I think it’s important to stress about nothing and pray about everything.

Thank you for your time and consideration. God bless you.
Edward

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican
D.O.B.: 2/22/1962
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder First Degree
Lenght of sentence: 25 years to Life
Incarceration date: 1983
Current release date: 2020 earliest parole.

Please write to:
Edward Ontiveros C79902
SIERRA CONSERVATION CTR.
5150 O'BYRNES FERRY ROAD
JAMESTOWN, CA 95327

Or Send Message:
Click Here