Durell Hill
A Trophy in the Flesh

Hey there,
How are you? I extend my greetings to everyone who stopped to look at my picture and read this brief description of me and the things I consider to mean something in regards to companionship.

I’m your down-to-earth, intelligent, humorous, and self-driven person. I like to travel, spend time with my family and friends, have a good time constantly when able or stay chilling watching movies and relaxing. I’m open to learning new things if it’s beneficial to me and I try to share the things I know with like-minded people. I’m big on morals, principles, and certain values because I know they give people a sense of who they are or striving to be instead of suffering from an identity crisis, something that’ll easily lead to ruin regardless of your accomplishments. Over the years I’ve matured more, took time to reflect on my past deeply and put together multiple plans in order to succeed once I return to that BIG world of ours.

I have to end this right here, but hopefully you’ve read or seen something you like that’ll lead us to communicating in the near future. If so, feel free to reach out and ask any questions you want and tell me a thing or two about yourself. I’m sure we’ll be able to converse more in depth about our dreams, goals, or things we’re passionate about with an equal amount of reciprocal substance. I’m also bilingual in reading, writing and speaking Spanish. Until then, take care.
Sincerely, Durell

You can text me at (515) 414-7457

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 3/19/1990
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drugs and Gun Charges
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2011
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Durell Hill #26718-009
FCI MEMPHIS
PO BOX 34550
MEMPHIS, TN 38184

Or Send Message:
Click Here