Derrick Caldwell

Hello, my name is Derrick, 38 years of age, single, born and raised in Dayton, Ohio.

I am non-judgmental, down-to-earth, loving, not into head games, outgoing, open-minded, honest, very straight-forward, honorable, courageous sense of humor, not afraid to grow on many different levels, respectful, and spontaneous.

In my spare time I enjoy playing and watching sports (Basketball and Football), chess, working out, listening to music, reading just about everything I get my hands on, going to the movies, and finding new ways to grow mentally, emotionally, and physically. By no means am I perfect, but I strive daily for greatness.

Before I continue allow me to ask you a question. What’s your definition of loyalty, respect, and friendship?

Under the circumstances it’s been hard to meet and greet people who have their own sense of humor and personality, honest, loyal, open-minded, not afraid to grow, not into playing games, down-to-earth, not afraid to be themselves, spontaneous, and more importantly non-judgmental. I was just judged by 12 people of my peers, so I’m not looking for the 13th. Being yourself is what starts an amazing friendship, but building that special bond takes strength, dedication and an absolute open heart.

So, let’s build that unbreakable bond filled with trust, honesty, and a friendship that has the great potential to flourish into something special. Until next time be you; I await patiently for your response.

Derrick “Mr. Big” Caldwell

P.S. If you’re into playing games, then this friendship isn’t for you, but God Bless you for taking the time to view my profile.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 11/26/1978
Height: 6'
Weight: 260 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession & Trafficking Heroin & Cocaine
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 12/20/2013
Current release date: 6/23/2023

Please write to:
Derrick Caldwell A696585

Or Send Message:
Click Here