Demetries Tindell
I'M HIM FOR MY HER

Hello,
Foremost I appreciate you for allowing me a moment of your time. My name is Demetries and I’m sincerely in search of companionship, which I welcome in no specific race, ethnic background, or spiritual belief because I don’t believe a good person comes only in preset stereotypes.

I don’t have much time left in prison and it’s my desire to meet and get to know a good woman. I admire and find attractive a woman with femininity, a woman who speaks her mind, works hard, is respectful, affectionate, attentive, honest, open-minded, trustworthy, one who can give constructive criticism as well as accept it, so we can better each other. Overall I’m looking for a woman with a gorgeous mind and a beautiful heart.

I’m by no means at all perfect, but I always strive to be a better man. I enjoy seeing people at their best. I’m from Detroit, Michigan, and although I do have a genuine love for where I’ve been raised I’ve been considering a change of location upon my release. I am 33 years of age, single, and as of yet I have no children, but do love kids. A person being of their word, saying what you mean and doing as you say, shows substance to me and that you can be trusted, which is rare these days. Some of the things I enjoy are time with family, God, working out, music, honesty/loyalty, all the Detroit sports teams, learning about investing (stocks, bonds, mutual funds), as well as real estate and business. I also find learning about all nationalities and cultures interesting.

Speaking of interest, I would love for you to tell me about yourself, like how you would describe yourself, your likes and dislikes. What are the things you look for in a person you’d like to have in your life? What are the things you enjoy doing or would like to do? I’d like to get to know the real you, from your favorite color, movie, food, song to your views and values and even what it is that makes you smile.

So here we are, you reading this and me hoping I struck a cord. I honestly think I’ve conveyed my intentions of mutual comfort through open and sincere dialogue. That said, if you desire to pursue this to its full potential and share a few smiles along the way, then I look forward to hearing from you as we already have at least two things in common.

P.S. I can communicate via email or telephone if provided with your email or number; both lines of communication a pre-paid by myself.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Nigerian American
D.O.B.: 11/23/1983
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 196 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Bank Robbery w/Weapon
Lenght of sentence: 14.5 years.
Incarceration date: 3/2003
Current release date: 4/2018

Please write to:
Demetries Tindell #32124-039
USP TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here