Davon Johnson
Breaking News!!!

Extra! Extra! Read all about it! Help wanted, friendship position open needed to be filled, and possibly more. I hope to have a special impact in each and everyone’s life that I come in contact with, plus get the same in return.

I’ve been incarcerated for one year and have a little under 20 months left before I’m released. Meanwhile I’m anxious to explore uncharted waters to meet a beautiful open-minded woman who knows who she truly is on the inside. So if you made it this far you’re at the mid pint of this application.

Now here’s come of the things I would love for you to know about me. I’m a lovable person at heart, known for my great sense of humor. I experienced many different aspects of life. I’m a good listener when it comes to others if they like to talk. I like good R&B music. My goals in life are to continue to grow mentally, meet good people, and open a small business. My goal for this profile is to meet an independent, motivated lady with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh, cause I’m one funny guy. 🙂

So if anything I’ve said caught your interest in any way, shape, or form I would love to hear from you. Please be informed that if you give this friendship a chance you won’t regret it, or be disappointed.

I would highly appreciate it if we could correspond through JPay.com. It’s really easy, all you need to do is sign on and enter my name and ID (Davon Johnson 763427).
I would really enjoy your company. Have a nice day.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/18/1977
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Manufacture Narcotics, Promoting Prostitution
Lenght of sentence: 3 years
Incarceration date: 8/25/2016
Current release date: 12/25/2019

Please write to:
Davon Johnson #763427
MCC-MSU
PO BOX 71001
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here