David Horton

So… It’s really hard to think of everything to say here that would separate me from all the other lonely, interesting men seeking companionship. But, I’ll give it my best.

I’m David, 32 years, I do not smoke or use drugs. I have many varied interests including traveling, anything outdoors, reading, writing poetry, working out, football, cooking and much, much more. I’m the kind of person who can almost enjoy anything with the right company. I have decided to expose vulnerabilities by posting this profile. I have made mistakes and suffered hardships that have made me a better, more compassionate man without unrealistic expectations. I’ve learned to value individuals by a friendship.

I am faithful, honest, attentive, trustworthy, interesting and diverse. I’m good-natured with some shame and embarrassment over being in prison instead of doing amazing things with my life and making sensible contributions toward society.

I am seeking someone of integrity and depth that can be candid and guard confidence en route to building a friendship that can lead to a healthy and productive relationship.

I have succeeded on appeal and up on resentencing; I’ll be out in less than two years, so who knows what life holds for tomorrow. I hope that I’ve piqued your interest enough in some way that you will take the next step and introduce yourself. If you e-mail me place your address so I can write you via snail mail. If you send a letter – no colored paper or envelopes. Thank you. I hope to hear from you.

Sincerely, David

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 5/4/1985
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Attempted Murder and Trafficking Drugs.
Lenght of sentence: 37 years
Incarceration date: 2007
Current release date: 2028 Parole

Please write to:
David Horton #213313
K.S.P.
266 WATER STREET
EDDYVILLE, KY 42038

Or Send Message:
Click Here