Daryel Jones

Hello, my name is Daryel Jones. I’m 41 years old, from Cleveland, Ohio. I have Martian ears I’m shy and ashamed of; I was picked as a kid daily because of these things. I’ve been locked up 21 years for a crime I didn’t commit; my case is currently worked on for my release. The reason for posting this is not only because I became incredibly lonely, but once I’m released I’ll need someone to teach me how to use the Internet, Utube, Facebook, Instagram, cell phones, etc.

A little about me. I’m very realistic with a healthy respect for reality. I’ve lost my ability to blame others for the circumstances of my life. I no longer view the world in terms of unfortunate accidents or misfortunes. Although I don’t like what brought me here (being wrongfully convicted), I’ve learned to be grateful and appreciate this drawback as it helped shape my character. If it wasn’t for this experience I wouldn’t be the man I am today. My circumstance does not make me who I am today, but they reveal who I have chosen to be. Instead of saying ‘why me?’ this experience heightened my awareness and directed me to look inside myself for answers. This interesting puzzle has become a fascinating challenge.

So if you find it in your heart to reach out to me, I promise you won’t regret your decision. I thank you for taking the time to read this. Remember to leave an address or a cell # I can call pre-paid on my expense.
Peace and Blessings!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/18/1975
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder
Lenght of sentence: 28 years.
Incarceration date: 1996
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Daryel Jones #333009
S.O.C.F.
PO BOX 45699
Lucasville, OH 45629

Or Send Message:
Click Here