Daniel Bird
Bird Man

Greetings to a butterfly that can bring me joy, with a letter or something better. ☺

My name is Daniel. I’m 31 years and love to have fun. I’m like a really good book you just got to read, cuz every page to the next chapter gets better than the last. There’s not too much that I won’t try at least once, yet there’s some things I’d never even contemplate. To pass time I read books, exercise, and shoot the shit with my acquaintances. My skills are artwork, playing B-Ball, and making music. I love music of all sides, though what I listen to is Hip Hop, R&B and Rap. My goal is to be a tattoo and airbrush painter, and write a book about my life from age 9 till now.

I like a lot of old-school things, yet I’m open to new and progressive. My favorite color is Royal Blue. I do believe there’s a God, yet I wonder about his people. I have a strong personality, yet calm, cool and collected. I’m from Seattle, and I’m not with the flaky wishy washy impostors; for sure. I don’t judge a book by its cover cuz we all got struggles. Attitude kicks off the mood. So holla is you hear me, and may the rest of your days be full of blessings and joy.

When you put your cards on the table play fair! ☺

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black & Native American
D.O.B.: 7/2/1985
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 175 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 1st Degree Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 30 years
Incarceration date: 7/26/2009
Current release date: 5/4/2037

Please write to:
Daniel Bird #864125
W.S.P.
1313 N 13TH AVENUE
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Or Send Message:
Click Here