Christopher McBrian

I am looking for a woman who I may become friends with and maybe more. In my past I struggled with gang involvement and some substance abuse, but that’s been in my past for several years now. I live in NH but was sent to Washington to serve my time over conflict of interest and my ties with the community.

You already know my stats so I’ll say I’m an average looking guy with a rare range of interests and characteristics. I’m generally a happy person who gets along with everyone and will help anyone however I can. I’m respected, a good guy both in prison and on the streets. I love to laugh and joke around. I am able to carry on an intelligent conversation and I like to ponder things like life after death, what our place is in the universe and anything unsolved by science.
My interests are meteorology, astronomy, paranormal investigation, car stereo, custom cars, music, off-grid living, hiking, camping, martial arts, skiing, boating, working out, reading and animals.

I’m looking for love in my life and better people than I’ve known so far, which is why I never married or had children, but I do want both. My ideal day would to be to ski all day, sit by the fire at night and read or watch a movie with my girl there to snuggle. I’m not opposed to wine or weed but it’s not a big part of my life.

I dislike liars, cheaters and games. I like reliability and loyalty. I’m one year into a two year associates degree in business management through Edmonds Community College in Seattle, which runs a program here behind the walls. I’m 4.0 GPA smart. I’m trying to start my transformation and make changes before I go home. I have intentions of opening a small business.

My family takes good care of me and I’m not out for money. You can write me through regular mail or you can register with my email account. I have a WiFi tablet and can message or email. You can go to “JayPay.com” and register to my name and #. I can email, send pics, send videograms, and message back and forth. It’s a great service and I have my own “stamps”. I like the phone and have my own money on it. But I like to write also.

I’d love to meet you. If you give me a chance I think you’ll feel glad you did. I’m different than 95% of people in prison. I’ve been confined so long that I feel I’m a passed over gem who hasn’t been discovered yet by a worthy woman. Please don’t take that as being cocky, I know who I am and what I want. I hope to hear from you if you like what you read. Plenty more depth to me which you’ll see over time. Peace. Love. Happiness.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 4/16/1980
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Armed Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 10-20 years
Incarceration date: 2/12/2010
Current release date: 2/12/2020

Please write to:
Christopher McBrian #387617
MONROE C.C. - WSR
PO BOX 777
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here