Cameron Keith

Thank you for checking out my ad. I’m Cameron and I’m about 2 years into serving my sentence. I’ve been making the most of my down time striving to better myself mentally and physically as best I can as I go through this personal struggle of incarceration for a considerable stretch of time. I’m still adjusting to being locked up and it goes without saying that it gets lonely and uneventful. Things get to feeling like they’re at a standstill with my while life feeling like it’s on pause.

That being said, the thought of meeting and getting to know someone who will be understanding of my circumstances and the time I’m serving, is one that appeals to me and has me curious, so that’s why I’ve posted this ad. I value honesty and open communication and am willing to talk about anything, as I’m an open book to any and all questions and thoughts.

I’m Mexican and White, 30 years old and speak both Spanish and English. I was born and raised in Spokane, Washington. With a lot of time on my hands, I spend it reading all types of books, work out a couple hours daily, play a lot of chess and try to learn anything new available to me in order to improve myself in a way that will be beneficial to me when I get out.

I’m down to write and getting to know you, so hit me up! I would love to have letters and pictures. I look forward to hearing from YOU. Females only please.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 5/2/1986
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 155 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Manslaughter + Unlawful Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 4/1/2016
Current release date: 11/4/2031

Please write to:
Cameron Keith #350200
W.S.P.
1313 N 13TH AVENUE
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Or Send Message:
Click Here