Bryant Burnam

Hello,
Thank you for showing interest in taking the time to read my profile. I’m 43, from North Little Rock, Arkansas. I would like to say that I’m a kind and lovable person. In my spare time I like to read, write, and exercise.

I am seeking and searching for a lady to correspond with in the deepest sense of honesty and respect that two people can have for one another. I’m not looking for someone to use or play games with. I’m thrilled to have this gracious opportunity to meet a woman and develop a newfound friendship. I am hoping to establish a long-term friendship with a woman that’s down-to-earth, understanding, open-minded and caring. I hope that I’m not asking for too much.

Honesty, trust and loyalty are very important to me. I’m driven and ambitious with a plan of action and an end goal in mind. I only have 18 months before my release back into society to achieve my goals and start a new life. I’m incarcerated in a federal prison for possession of a firearm. I’ve been incarcerated since June 14, 2005. My release date is 12/23/2019. My reason for getting on this site is to meet a woman and continue on with our friendship when I’m released. I can assure you that I’m the man; all you have to do is write me and see.

I’m patiently waiting to hear from you. If you decide to reply I ask that you would send a photo or more, e-mail address and any other information that will allow me to respond back.
Genuinely, Bryant Keith Burnam

“Friendship isn’t about whom you’ve known longest…. It’s about who came and never left your side….”

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 12/25/1974
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2005
Current release date: 12/23/2019

Please write to:
Bryant Burnam #23890-009
FCI FORREST CITY - MEDIUM
PO BOX 3000
FORREST CITY, AR 72336

Or Send Message:
Click Here