Bruce Theodore Smith

Hey, what’s up out there? My name is Bruce Smith and I am from Toledo, Ohio. I am 6’4, 205 lbs. and very athletically built. I am 44 years old, but people tell me I look more like 34. I am into sports and music of all types and genre and I have quite a bit of knowledge of both. I have several tattoos, but not excessive.

I have traveled and lived in many different cities and states, so I am familiar with a variety of cultures and lifestyles. I have been married one time, but have no children. I do love kids though. I am easy to talk to on any level and I am a great listener.

I am currently serving time in a federal prison in Florida which was my place of residence prior to my incarceration. I am serving time for drug trafficking and am currently waiting on an appeal.

I am looking for a cool, outgoing woman with a good sense of humor and is easy to talk to and correspond with as a friend and hopefully build to something more. If you find my profile
interesting and you think you might want to get to know me to find out more, then please send me a letter, text me at 480-422-1075, or leave your email for corrlinks.com and let’s see where it goes.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 11/16/1972
Height: 6'4"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking
Lenght of sentence: 25 years.
Incarceration date: 7/2008
Current release date: 2028

Please write to:
Bruce Theodore Smith #06819-017
USP COLEMAN 2
PO BOX 1034
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here