Bruce Davis

Hello,
My name is Bruce Davis; I’m from San Bernardino, California. Since my incarceration at the age of 17 years old it’s been difficult to meet positive people. Surrounded by negativity I’m constantly striving to better myself through struggles. I have focused on my education, finding peace spiritually, and helping those around me do the same.

I enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing when no one is around, playing sports, exercising, and conversations about life. I also love writing positive articles and letters. It’s a passion of mine that has helped me cope with some hard losses and make it through difficult times too. I’m an artist and like to draw as well.

I am closer to my release and am looking to build genuine friendships that will last outside these walls as well. I’m looking for people who share some of my passions, be it male or female. Friendship has no race or gender barriers, and at this point in my life a friend is what I need more than anything. So if you fit this description don’t hesitate to contact me. It’s all up to you now. I will promptly respond to all who are sincere and willing to give me a try.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
Sincerely, Bruce.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 8/10/1975
Height: 6'
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Attempted Murder
Lenght of sentence: 7 years to life. (Juvenile at time of offense)
Incarceration date: 1993
Current release date: 6/17/2019

Please write to:
Bruce Davis J-02069
R.J.D. / C3-215L
480 ALTA ROAD
SAN DIEGO, CA 92179

Or Send Message:
Click Here