Angel Orona

Hello to the lovely eyes that came to rest upon this. I hope my note here finds you at your best, and in God’s loving care. Thank you for taking the time to read this through.

Allow me this brief moment to say “want’s up” and respectfully introduce myself. My name’s Angel, but mostly my friends call me Cricks. I’m from the City Of Angels, 41 years of age, Mexican. I’m fun, genuine, big-hearted, good-natured, loving, loyal, humorous, open-minded, with very good morals.

I’m a tattooist and take great pleasure in drawing and slinging ink; it’s therapeutic, my true ambition in life, my sweet escape from the agony of my own reality. When I draw or sling I feel pure ecstasy, like a drug flowing through my body, and all my stresses, worries, disappointments of life fade away. I get lost within myself. I forget for that very moment I’m bound behind these walls away from society.

Not forever though, thanks God this is not my destiny. Most important I’ve come to realize that no matter what may happen I must live for the future. I gain strength from the loving thoughts of my friends, family, my dreams, and the deep desire for art itself. I keep my hopes and faith high and live for the moment.

I’m searching for a mature companionable female, or perhaps my soulmate if!! she really does exist out there. If that’s true she’s out there looking for me, as I’m trying to find her at this very moment, willing to share her heart, time, mind, dreams, and keep me company to ease my loneliness.

So if any of this comes to interest you then I look forward to meeting you soon. Till then, take care.

Sincerely,
Angel

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican
D.O.B.: 4/27/1977
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault w/ Deadly Weapon
Lenght of sentence: 7 years
Incarceration date: 12/8/2014
Current release date: 11/20/2020

Please write to:
Angel Orona P05147
H.D.S.P. / Z UNIT 110
PO BOX 3030
SUSANVILLE, CA 96127

Or Send Message:
Click Here