Andrew Sindt

Are you tired of not being able to find someone that’s honest, caring, and funny?

Well, look no further. I am a positive, caring, honest, fun-loving person looking for someone to share life with. I am looking for someone with the same characteristics. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I am from a city called Corpus Christi, a city in Texas by the beach. I am from a pretty big family. I have two brothers and one sister. I have an athletic build and love to work out. I also like to play sports; it keeps me in good shape. In here we play handball, softball, and football. I am real competitive when I play. I also like to watch football when the season rolls around. My favorite team in the NFL is the Houston Texans. I can also draw really well. I used to work as a tattoo artist. My hobbies are surfing and listening to music. I used to go surfing all the time. My favorite kind of music is Rock, but I am open to other genres. Some of the bands I listen to are bands like Korn and Slipknot.

I am currently housed at a Federal Camp in Louisiana. I really regret that I am here, but I’m looking for ways to better myself for when I get released. My dreams are of getting a better understanding of running a business. I want to open up a tattoo studio upon my release.

If you think you are the one that wants to share life with someone that will be honest, and make you laugh all the time, then go ahead and give me a try. If you do respond it is better to leave a street address.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 5/12/1975
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drug Conspiracy
Lenght of sentence: 17.5 years.
Incarceration date: 3/17/2006
Current release date: 7/23/2023

Please write to:
Andrew Sindt #76661-179
FCI
1900 SIMLER AVENUE
BIG SPRINGS, TX 79720

Or Send Message:
Click Here